KFGO Email Directory

KFGO Email Directory

KFGO News & Studio

KFGO News kfgo.news@kfgo.com 701-237-6397
KFGO Front Desk fargo.frontdesk@mwcradio.com 701-237-5346
Studio kfgo.studio@kfgo.com 701-237-5948 or 800-880-5346

KFGO News, Weather, & Sports

Al Aamodt al.aamodt@kfgo.com NEWS PERSON
Bonnie Amistadi bonnie.amistadi@kfgo.com NEWS PERSON
Don Haney don.haney@kfgo.com NEWS PERSON
Jack Michaels jack.michaels@mwcradio.com SPORTS DIRECTOR
Jim Monk jim.monk@kfgo.com NEWS PERSON
Paul Jurgens paul.jurgens@kfgo.com NEWS DIRECTOR
Scott Miller scott.miller@mwcradio.com SPORTS BROADCASTER/SHOW HOST
Shawna Olson shawna.olson@kfgo.com FARM DIRECTOR/METEOROLOGIST
Terry Spies terry.spies@mwcradio.com WEATHER HOST/FORECASTER

KFGO Show Hosts

Amy Iler amy.iler@kfgo.com SHOW PRODUCER
Bob Harris bob.harris@kfgo.com SHOW PRODUCER/HOST
Dan Gunderson dan.gunderson@kfgo.com SHOW PRODUCER/HOST
Doug Leier doug.leier@kfgo.com MORNING SHOW CO-HOST
Jack Sunday jack.sunday@kfgo.com PRODUCER/SHOW HOST/BRAND MANAGER
Joel Heitkamp joel.heitkamp@kfgo.com SHOW HOST/OPERATIONS MANAGER
Mike McFeely mike.mcfeely@kfgo.com SHOW HOST
Sandy Buttweiler sandy.buttweiler@kfgo.com SHOW HOST/PSA DIRECTOR
Scott Sorum scott.sorum@kfgo.com SHOW PRODUCER/HOST
Tom Wynn tom.wynn@kfgo.com MORNING SHOW HOST